A brief introduction

Hello there.

It has come to my attention that I speak about pop music too often to people or care too little, so I have made a designated space on the internet where I can do so without affecting others.

A while ago I had intended to enter a competition to win an internship for people who wanted to become radio producers. One requirement for this was to come up for a feature that you would use in a radio show. I spent a long time thinking about this, in fact so long that by the time I had decided on my feature, the deadline had passed. So, here we have a little blog for me to play with this radio feature across a medium that is not radio. We’ll see how it goes.

TuneWaffle

Leave a Reply

